London Location
Henry Taback Henry Taback
Store Manager
htaback@carpetdepartment.com

London General Office:
lnoffice@carpetdepartment.com

London Service Department:
lnservice@carpetdepartment.com

London Sales Department:
lnsales@carpetdepartment.com

Steve Hare
Steve Hare
Cell: (519) 640-9551
share@carpetdepartment.com


Brandon Seaback
Cell: (519) 617-1419
bseaback@carpetdepartment.com


Quentin Yake
Cell: (519) 640-9549
qyake@carpetdepartment.com



Kitchener-Waterloo Location
Andy Shears Andy Shears
President
ashears@carpetdepartment.com
Kitchener-Waterloo General Office:
kwoffice@carpetdepartment.com

Kitchener-Waterloo Service Department:
kwservice@carpetdepartment.com

Kitchener-Waterloo Sales Department:
kwsales@carpetdepartment.com


John Moore
Cell: (519) 465-2115
jmoore@carpetdepartment.com


Derek Rasian
Cell: (519) 635-7108
drasian@carpetdepartment.com


Patricia "Trish" Stewart
Cell: (519) 220-8300
pstewart@carpetdepartment.com